CPS star Siddhesh Niphadkar shining as Youngest Achiever of INDIA BOOK OF RECORD::City Pride School has been awarded as The School of the Nation Award 2018-19 by Funtoot::Remarkable achievement in Maharashtra state scholarship Exam. 10 students from City Pride School appeared in the CBSE State Merit List::City Pride School once again secured top position in the category of Screen time management conducted by Times school Online education survey 2020::City Pride School gives preference to Konkani linguistic community for admissions::CPS students bagged 1 gold medal, 2 silver medals, 2 bronze medals in Dr. Homibhabha young Scientists Exam::The best school, City Pride School receives International School Award 2019-2022 by British Council::India's School Merit Awards 2019 has been declared and City Pride School is Ranked Number 1 in India under the Top CBSE School for the parameter "Value for Money"
School Awards And Recognition
The following Award and Recognition school has achieved.


Top position in Times School Survey in 2021

Once again City Pride Group of Schools finds itself on the pedestal of the prestigious Times School Survey of the best school in two categories, that is, The Innovative Learning School and Student Satisfaction. The school is proud of its family for its relentless hard work and support. ‘Innovative methods of Learning’ is the new name game for excellence in education. Students’ satisfaction is our sole mantra.



Dr. Ashwini Kulkarni, the director of City Pride School, recently received the "Shikashan Gaurav Puraskar" by the hands of Shrirang Appasaheb Barne, in the presence of SB Mujumdar, Shrinivas Patil, Dhairyashil Mane.

   The award ceremony was organised by Shreerang Appa Barne special foundation to recognise individuals that had contributed to the society during the pandemic. 



" The talent of success is nothing more than doing what you can do well; and doing well whatever you do…” Our Director Dr.Deepali Sawai has been awarded with prestigious Rajiv Gandhi IT Excellence Award 2019 from Padmashri Anu Agha Chairman, Thermax, in the presence of Adv Vandana Chavan, Rajysabha MP , Adv. Abhay Chhajed and Mr. Girish Rao.